CONTACTS

Coaches

Head Coaches:

Brooke Meaders - brooke_meaders@dekalbschoolsga.org

Andrew Spires - andrew_spires@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Community Coaches:

Coach Chuck Van Horn - chuckvanhorn91@gmail.com

Coach Jim Bitsko - jbitsko@hotmail.com

Physical Trainer

Brandy Dodge - Brandy.dodge@emoryhealthcare.org

Phone number - (901) 647-1160

Booster Club Board Members

President:

Beth Ann Hanson - bethannhanson@yahoo.com

              

Treasurer:

Heather Leahy - hnleahy@gmail.com

Secretary:

Whitney Payne - wpayne23@yahoo.com

Spiritwear:

Kelly Skelton - kellyhskelton@gmail.com

Snack Coordinator: (for meets & special occasions)

Anna Hutto - ahutto01@gmail.com

Dorothy Davis - dorothy_davis@comcast.net

Webmaster:

Richard Hanson - rdhanson.atl@gmail.com

Abri Watson - abriannawatson@gmail.com