DON’T HESITATE, TALK TO US!

Coach

Kate Moore

kathryn_moore@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Community Coaches

Coach Chuck Van Horn

chuckvanhorn91@gmail.com

Coach Jim Bitsko

jbitsko@hotmail.com

Physical Trainer

Ally Herrington

ally.herrington@emoryhealthcare.org

Phone number - (404) 660-8611

Booster Club Board Members

Co-Presidents

Whitney Payne - wpayne23@yahoo.com 
Michelle Webb - auburnwebb@gmail.com

Treasurer
Sally Littlejohn - sallylittlejohn@gmail.com

Secretary and Parent GroupMe Coordinator

Emily Mason - emason@coreatlanta.com


Carpool Coordinator for Offsite Practice
Eliza Racine - elizaracine@comcast.net


Spiritwear
Kelly Skelton - kellyhskelton@gmail.com


Snack Coordinators (for meets & special occasions)
Julie Guarnizo - jtguarnizo@gmail.com

Amy McMillen - amymcmillen@bellsouth.net

T-shirt Coordinator

Sarah Merkle- slmerkle@yahoo.com


Webmaster
Evan Littlejohn - evanlittlejohn@gmail.com


Captains

Senior Captains

Ellie Skelton
Drew McGraw
Steven Reid
Haley Davis
Seth Guarnizo


Junior Captains

Shreya Chatterjee
Kyle Marsh
Aidan Vrazel
Savannah Spires
Caroline Racine

Motivators. Educators. Mentors.