DON’T HESITATE, TALK TO US!

Head Coaches

Brooke Meaders brooke_meaders@dekalbschoolsga.org

Andrew Spires andrew_spires@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Community Coaches

Coach Chuck Van Horn

chuckvanhorn91@gmail.com

Coach Jim Bitsko

jbitsko@hotmail.com

Physical Trainer

Brandy Dodge Brandy.dodge@emoryhealthcare.org

Phone number - (901) 647-1160

Booster Club Board Members

Co-Presidents

Whitney Payne - wpayne23@yahoo.com 
Michelle Webb - auburnwebb@gmail.com

Treasurer
Heather Leahy - hnleahy@gmail.com

Secretary
Sally Littlejohn - sallylittlejohn@gmail.com

Carpool Coordinator for Offsite Practice
Jodi McHoul - jodymchoul@yahoo.com

Parent GroupMe Coordinator
Sara Welp - sara_welp@yahoo.com

Spiritwear
Kelly Skelton - kellyhskelton@gmail.com

Snack Coordinator: (for meets & special occasions)
Julie Guarnizo - jtguarnizo@gmail.com

T-shirt Coordinator
Christy Van Horn - christyvanhorn@gmail.com

Webmaster
Abri Watson - abriannawatson@gmail.com


Captains

Kate Van Horn - Senior Captain

Abigail McHoul - Senior Captain

Abri Watson - Senior Captain

Evan Leahy - Senior Captain

Jack Erens - Senior Captain

Ellie Skelton - Junior Captain

Drew McGraw - Junior Captain

Motivators. Educators. Mentors.