DON’T HESITATE, TALK TO US!

Head Coaches

Brooke Meaders brooke_meaders@dekalbschoolsga.org

Andrew Spires andrew_spires@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Community Coaches

Coach Chuck Van Horn

chuckvanhorn91@gmail.com

Coach Jim Bitsko

jbitsko@hotmail.com

Physical Trainer

Brandy Dodge Brandy.dodge@emoryhealthcare.org

Phone number - (901) 647-1160

Booster Club Board Members

President
Beth Ann Hanson - bethannhanson@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Heather Leahy - hnleahy@gmail.com

Secretary
Whitney Payne - wpayne23@yahoo.com

Spiritwear
Kelly Skelton - kellyhskelton@gmail.com

Snack Coordinator: (for meets & special occasions)
Anna Hutto - ahutto01@gmail.com
Dorothy Davis - dorothy_davis@comcast.net

Webmaster
Richard Hanson - rdhanson.atl@gmail.com
Abri Watson - abriannawatson@gmail.com


Captains

Kate Van Horn - Senior Captain

Abigail McHoul - Senior Captain

Abri Watson - Senior Captain

Evan Leahy - Senior Captain

Motivators. Educators. Mentors.