top of page
IMG_1695.JPG

BORN TO                COMPETE

2023 SEASON SCHEDULE

June 5 (Mon):

Summer Training Begins at LHS from 8 - 10 am M - F all summer long

(Captain-Led, HIGHLY encouraged)

Only six weeks of summer training before camp!

July 3 (Mon) - July 7 (Fri):

"Dead Week" ... NO PRACTICE!!!

July 17 (Mon) - July 22 (Sat):

LHSCC Camp at Berry College (invitational only)

July 31 (Mon):

Submit forms in Dragonfly

August 7 (Mon):

Start of Season

All forms must be completed and approved in Dragonfly

Students may not run until Dragonfly is complete

Practices begin at LHS from 3:45 - 5:45

August 9 (Wed):

Viking Night LHS Cafeteria

6-7pm

August 11 (Fri):

Hard Deadline for Dragonfly

August 12 (Sat):

In-House Two-Mile at LHS

Car Wash 10am-2pm

August 18 (Fri):

Spaghetti Dinner

August 19 (Sat):

Kosh Klassic a new race for the team at Westminster

August 22 (Tue):

County Meet at Druid Hills Middle School (DHMS)

September 4 (Mon):

Big Peach Sizzler Race

September 5 (Tue):

County Meet at DHMS

September 8 (Fri):

Spaghetti Dinner

September 9 (Sat):

Carrollton Ortho Invitational meet, Carrollton

September 15 (Fri):

Spaghetti Dinner

September 16 (Sat):

Warpath Invitational

September 19 (Tue):

County Meet at DHMS

September 23 (Sat):

Wingfoot Meet

October 3 (Wed):

County Varsity Championship at DHMS

September 28 (Thur):

County JV Championship at DHMS

October 13 (Fri):

Spaghetti Dinner

October 13-October 14 (Fri/Sat):

Randolph Invitational Huntsville, AL

October 16 (Mon):

Vote on Awards

October 21 (Sat):

6A Region Championship,  Allatoona Creek Park

November 4 (Sat):

State Meet

November 8 (Wed):

End of Season Banquet

bottom of page